Board of Directors

Dr Gillian Meller (Chair)
Mr Tim McGough (Vice Chair)
Mr Terry Stanway
Mr Dominic McKenna
Mr Ian Beardmore
Dr Helen Ryder
Mrs Elizabeth Ebrahimi
Mr Christopher Wilshaw
Mr Anthony Smith
Mrs Sarah Bennion

Pecuniary Interests

In addition to the above we are also related parties with the other Multi Academy Companies within the Archdiocese of Birmingham. These include but are not limited to:

Christ the King Catholic Collegiate

All Saints Catholic Collegiate

Painsley Catholic Academy