The Newman Catholic Collegiate

  1. Governance
  2. Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Dr Gillian Meller (Chair)
Mr Tim McGough (Vice Chair)
Mr Dominic McKenna
Mr Ian Beardmore
Dr Helen Ryder 
Mrs Elizabeth Ebrahimi 
Mr Christopher Wilshaw
Mr Anthony Smith 
Mrs Sarah Bennion



Board of Directors Attendance


 Board of Directors Attendance - 2019-2020.pdfDownload
 Board of Directors Attendance - 2020-2021.pdfDownload
 Board of Directors Attendance - 2021-2022.pdfDownload
 Board of Directors Attendance - 2022-2023.pdfDownload
 Board of Directors Attendance - 2023-2024.pdfDownload
Showing 1-5 of 5

Subcommittee Attendance


 Board of Directors Subcommittee Attendance 2019-2020.pdfDownload
 Board of Directors Subcommittee Attendance 2020-2021.pdfDownload
 Board of Directors Subcommittee Attendance 2021-2022.pdfDownload
 Board of Directors Subcommittee Attendance 2022-2023.pdfDownload
 Board of Directors Subcommittee Attendance 2023-2024.pdfDownload
Showing 1-5 of 5

Pecuniary Interests


 Board of Directors Pecuniary Interests 2019-2020.pdfDownload
 Board of Directors Pecuniary Interests 2020-2021.pdfDownload
 Board of Directors Pecuniary Interests 2021-2022.pdfDownload
 Board of Directors Pecuniary Interests 2022-2023.pdfDownload
 Board of Directors Pecuniary Interests 2023-2024.pdfDownload
Showing 1-5 of 5

In addition to the above we are also related parties with the other Multi Academy Companies within the Archdiocese of Birmingham. These include but are not limited to:

Christ the King Catholic Collegiate

All Saints Catholic Collegiate

Painsley Catholic Academy